

2023 OFFICIAL SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS AT LARGE

The Nominating and Governance Committee has proposed a slate of candidates for the officer and director positions in accordance with the bylaws of The Vision Council. The membership is being notified for the purpose of ratifying the recommendations of the Nominating Committee and Board of Directors. The election of the candidates will take place in accordance with the bylaws.

The slate of candidates proposed for an initial one-year term as officers:

Chairman

Scott Shapiro Europa **Vice-Chairman** Jamie Rosin Rosin Eyecare Imm. Past Chairman

Karen Roberts Carl Zeiss Vision

The slate of candidates proposed for a second one-year term as officer:

Treasurer

Ross Brownlee Hilco

The slate of candidates proposed for an initial two-year term as director at large:				
Director	Director	Director	Director	Director
Earnie Franklin VSP	Andrew Wong MyEyeDr.	Kate Doerkson Luna	Ludo Lardreyt EssilorLuxottica	David Milan EssilorLuxottica
Director	Director			
Bidisha Rudra Transitions	Jennifer Derryberry Zyloware			