Happy Thanksgiving from The Vision Council

Happy Thanksgiving from The Vision Council

11/22/2017

 

 Happy Thanksgiving, from all of us at The Vision Council.


Wishing you and yours a wonderful holiday filled with peace, good health and much happiness.

The Vision Council is grateful for your membership. Please remember to contact a member of the Senior Management Team with any questions regarding our programs and services.

Ashley Mills
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
amills@thevisioncouncil.org

Brian Carroll
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer (COO/CFO)
bcarroll@thevisioncouncil.org

Greg Chavez
Executive Vice President, Operations and Membership
gchavez@thevisioncouncil.org

Mitch Barkley
Vice President, Trade Shows and Meetings
mbarkley@thevisioncouncil.org

Maureen Beddis
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
mbeddis@thevisioncouncil.org

Donna Jones
Sr. Director, Human Resources
djones@thevisioncouncil.org

Categories: 
General Updates from The Vision Council
Divisions: 
Eyewear & Accessories Division
Lab Division
Lens Division
Lens Processing Technology Division
Low Vision Division
Sunglass & Reader Division